top of page

Keep Aftercare On Your 2018 To Do List

Special Pricing Limited Time Offer 

$25.00 per family

Includes 5 Books & Toll Free Telephone Support

The Family Care Series + Toll Free Telephone Support

November 27, 2017

The Family Care Series is a five book set that is mailed to your families, on your behalf, during the first year of grief. The books are automatically mailed at one, three, six and eleven months after the date of death. The holiday book will be mailed during the holiday season.  Each book is received and addresses issues that are common at the time they arrive.  Included is, unlimited toll free telephone access service and a custom letter insert with each mailing. All of the recipients family members can use this toll free number to talk to a trained grief support specialist for as long as they have a need. 

Includes the five books, mailed on schedule, custom letter inserted with book one, custom imprint on the envelopes, use of your logo,

printing, fulfillment, postage & mailing.

Includes:  Unlimited Toll Free Support

Once you are set up, all you do is submit your families subscription!  It is that easy!

Please reload

ICare Aftercare Program

January 03, 2023

Please reload

bottom of page